331 N 400 W
Orem UT 84057

FIND THE BEST PRICE

95 Google Reviews

4.5

  • Image
    Bryce Pearson
    Aug. 29, 2019, 1:30 p.m.

    The staff here are all committed to making sure mom and baby (and even dad!) are best taken care of! You can tell they love their jobs. We loved delivering here! 5 stars isn’t high enough!

    • Image
      Julie Pogai
      Aug. 19, 2019, 12:21 p.m.

      Great experience!

      • Image
        Chelci Bainum
        June 14, 2019, 2:04 p.m.

        Best hospital to deliver at. The staff is amazing it's quiet and you don't feel that pressure to do anything you don't want you.

        • Image
          Ashley Townsend
          March 2, 2020, 12:44 p.m.

          Best place to deliver a baby hands down. The rooms were very nice. They were on top of keeping it clean. The nurses were all amazingly friendly and patient. The food was by far the best hospital food I've ever had.

          • Image
            Christina Bullock
            Jan. 25, 2020, 7:48 p.m.

            Had 2 of my babies here.. love this hospital!

            • Image
              Sarah Mitchell
              Jan. 23, 2020, 6:23 p.m.

              All I can say is WOW! This morning I went to a different hospital to get a checkup for my IUD that has been giving me problems. That visit was so awful and left me completely discouraged and feeling like I had been tossed around and meant nothing. The previous office sent labs over to this hospital. I called and was unsure on what to do next and was helped by a receptionist for over 30 minutes, making me an account, making sure I knew where to go and what to expect. She really took the time out of her day to make sure that I was okay and ready for my visit, she was very kind. Coming to the Orem Community Hospital I checked in at registration with a very nice receptionist that had helped me and was very patient with my questions. Moving onto the radiology department the receptionist there already knew I was coming and greeted me by name, she was an extremely kind, beautiful woman. Her chipper attitude made my nerves settle immediately and humanized me. She really was so amazing. Having a good receptionist really goes a long, long way! After checking in with reception I was met with another very kind woman that took me back for ultrasounds. She was also very patient and answered all my questions. She also gave me instructions on what to do in a very kind, patient way. I left that visit feeling much better about my health problems I'm having. I think that every Dr. office should strive to give their patients an experience like the one I just had. I felt like I mattered, was treated human, and was given the time of day, which now days is really hard to find. From what I have seen and know, Intermountain in general is very great!

              • Image
                Charlotte Esplin
                Jan. 19, 2020, 1:22 a.m.

                I loved my experience giving birth at this hospital and wouldn't go anywhere else next time. The rooms are big and you stay in the same room for your whole time in the hospital. When I went into labor there were only two other people also giving birth so it was extremely quiet! The nurses were amazing. The nurse who initially monitored me and admitted us to the hospital left before I gave birth, but chose to come and see us when she worked the next day and meet our baby. They helped me so much throughout my unmedicated birth, and as soon as I said I didn't want an epidural no one ever asked again or pushed any medications on me. They were very supportive of my decision and helped with counter pressure and were so encouraging. They offered to take the newborn to the nursery and offered to feed the baby too. The food was good. Overall we had a wonderful experience and will never give birth anywhere else!

                • Image
                  Brad Jensen
                  Jan. 15, 2020, 2:37 p.m.

                  Educated staff and helped in a timely matter Edit: absolutely impossible to set up payments or even get ahold of anyone on the phone. Took 30 minutes on hold just to tell me they can’t help with hi payments over the phone. Okay? Why even have phone service? Useless!

                  • Image
                    Don Whimpey
                    March 29, 2016, 10:24 a.m.

                    • Image
                      Kate Bowcut
                      Dec. 7, 2019, 3:24 p.m.

                      I delivered my second baby here and loved the experience. The staff was always very kind and cared about me personally. When I actually delivered, it was right at a shift change, but the staff did not leave, in fact, I had some complications and the outgoing staff stayed an extra 2 hours to finish with me and make sure everything was fine before leaving their shift... on a holiday week! The staff also handled the complications well and did the best they could! Everyone was well informed of my birth plan and kept my wishes as a top priority! They called me by my name I go by rather than my legal name (Kathryn) and even remembered my other kids and family name asking how they were doing. All the nurses love their jobs and it shows through the service they provide! I highly recommend the women's center of this hospital as well as the other departments I visited. They truly care about you as an individual and do their best to ensure your wishes are a priority!! Thank you Orem community hospital! And thank you to the nurses involved in my care, especially Sadie who stayed beyond her shift to ensure my comfort and care during delivery of my baby!

                      • Image
                        Yolanda Richardson
                        Nov. 27, 2019, 11:35 p.m.

                        Bleh. Hospitals. Never a fun time. Son had to go be here. But ended up ok

                        • Image
                          kyle breinholt
                          Nov. 23, 2019, 12:41 a.m.

                          • Image
                            Jana-Leigh Weiss
                            Nov. 22, 2019, 10:19 p.m.

                            I just delivered my third baby, all of which I have delivered at Orem community hospital. Each delivery has been a wonderful experience. Every single person at the hospital that I came in contact with was beyond helpful and caring. The hospital feels small and personal, with very few other moms and babies. I highly recommend Orem community hospital to all other expecting mothers.

                            • Image
                              Karina Lewis
                              Nov. 22, 2019, 3:37 p.m.

                              Love this place! All of my nurses were super incredible! While I was getting induced, Sadie was THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! In my personal situation, I was allowed to eat lunch and dinner while being induced thanks to Sadie. Also, she came to check in on me and the baby the next day even though she wasn't working. After I had my baby, my nurses Christie, Tami, and Heather were also SO helpful and very supportive of my medication decisions. They were my advocates when I was prescribed some meds that were stronger than I wanted. Nothing to complain about at all! I love this place!

                              • Image
                                Nicole Swena
                                Nov. 15, 2019, 11:28 p.m.

                                Everyone was so kind and explained all of the procedures for me before doing them. I would tell everyone I know who's having a baby to go to this hospital. It was so comfortable and we felt very well taken care of.

                                • Image
                                  Helen K.B
                                  Nov. 2, 2019, 3:01 p.m.

                                  Where to begin?! First off, the staff here are amazing. They are attentive, kind, and overachievers! No question was too stupid for them. The rooms are huge and have a couch bed for your spouse. You deliver in the same room and don't have to be moved, and the baby never leaves the room unless for special treatment or requested by you. It's clean and the food is actually quite good! Because it's a smaller hospital, the staff are able to tend to your every need. I highly recommend this hospital!

                                  • Image
                                    Scott Nelson
                                    Oct. 17, 2019, 1:51 p.m.

                                    Very nice staff. That said, in special needs therapy I rarely have met a non-friendly staff.

                                    • Image
                                      Cody Simonsen
                                      Sept. 18, 2019, 9:51 a.m.

                                      • Image
                                        Amy Card
                                        Sept. 12, 2019, 11:33 p.m.

                                        • Image
                                          Danelle Parady
                                          Sept. 5, 2019, 3 p.m.

                                          Lovely staff you makes you feel very comfortable and great at answering all your questions!

                                          • Image
                                            Jess Campbell
                                            Sept. 5, 2019, 12:59 a.m.

                                            I wish I could give them 10 stars! The nurses were so amazing, the rooms were so nice and I felt very well taken care of. I would recommend them to everyone!

                                            • Image
                                              Colby Gunnell
                                              Sept. 4, 2019, 11:15 p.m.

                                              This is an amazing hospital. The staff is so attentive and loving . They love their jobs and it shows with how that take care of patients. They make sure you are comfortable especially when things are very uncomfortable. They make you feel like family. This is the kind of hospital that cares about the difference they make and cares about people

                                              • Image
                                                JJ Harold
                                                May 30, 2019, 5:25 p.m.

                                                Orem Hospital is great- BUT they allow Lone Peak Anesthesia to do work there. I have only good things to say about Orem Hospital, except that they work with Lone Peak Anesthesia, who scams the medical payment system to take advantage of people like me who couldn't pay their bill in full at once. We paid the full bill for my son's birth to Orem Hospital and made sure all of it was paid off ($7,000- not all at once, but that's a lot for college students!) Lone Peak Anesthesia billed us OVER A YEAR after my son's birth. We didn't know what it was and called the hospital, who assured us we had paid off all of their bills. We ignored the bill, thinking it was obviously a scam. IT IS. They sent our bill to debt collection, AFTER they used bad debt write off to get paid. Basically... Lone Peak Anesthesia takes advantage of people who don't pay in full right away, by using them to get tax-free money YEARS later for the bill. ALSO- The anesthesiologist did his job, but I still have a painful spot where he put in the epidural and it's been two years. So chew on that for a moment, then think of the stress of receiving a subpoena that MAKES NO SENSE because the bill attached says you've already been paid. To the Orem Hospital: Stop contracting with dishonest companies taking advantage of patients and the law loopholes like this. Boycott Lone Peak Anesthesia.

                                                • Image
                                                  Jessica Harrison
                                                  May 28, 2019, 4:24 p.m.

                                                  The BEST hospital to give birth at! I’ve had both of my children here and both experiences have been wonderful. The nurses are amazing and the staff really helps you feel welcome during your stay. The nurses delivered my first baby because the doctor didn’t make it in time and they were fully capable and I had complete trust in the care I was receiving.

                                                  • Image
                                                    Elycia Birks
                                                    May 22, 2019, 5:55 p.m.

                                                    I’ve delivered babies here three times now, and each experience has been great. I love how calm and peaceful it is here, and the staff don’t seem as rushed as they are at bigger hospitals.

                                                    • Image
                                                      Nikki Nelson
                                                      April 24, 2019, 8:27 p.m.

                                                      I came to the ER making sure I didn't have a blood clot. Dr. Cox and my nurse were so incredibly nice and wonderful! I cannot say enough good things about him. Wonderful bedside manner and put me at ease. I don't want to take a star away for this but wanted to mention - the front desk girl was not friendly at all. Acted very put out and was not at all caring in what was a scary situation for me and my family. She acted extremely annoyed when we didn't know to use the phone on the wall to communicate with her. She should either pick up the receiver and point to it or try putting the sign in the field of site instead of off to the side so we know to use the phone. But other then her everything else was great and luckily no blood clot.

                                                      • Image
                                                        Tyler Wallock
                                                        April 9, 2019, 9:52 p.m.

                                                        Exceptional experience. Amazing service. The women's center made our stay very comfortable during our baby boy's delivery. I want to come here for every one of my babies. Thank you Anna, Allie, Holly, Makayla, Andrea and the rest of the staff in the women's center that helped us bring our new baby boy into the world. You all do amazing work and I'm so grateful.

                                                        • Image
                                                          Brandon Garner
                                                          March 14, 2019, 3:27 a.m.

                                                          • Image
                                                            Scott Henderson
                                                            March 6, 2019, 11:24 p.m.

                                                            We really enjoyed our stay here. It is a quiet hospital with wonderful staff. They had lots of extra equipment to use during my wife’s labor, the nurses were always very kind. We wish we would have known that this hospital charges more than other hospitals. We should have done our due diligence instead of assuming hospitals would be comparable. I also remember my wife being bothered that the meals staff would walk in and wake here up so she could place and order. She wished they would just bring her something while she was asleep or ask when dropping off the last meal. We would have another baby here but not before comparing prices with other hospitals.

                                                            • Image
                                                              Karissa Adams
                                                              Feb. 27, 2019, 12:35 p.m.

                                                              Small, quiet hospital with incredible staff. We delivered there in December and were well taken care of. Couldn’t say enough good things about this hospital!

                                                              • Image
                                                                Samara Newell
                                                                Jan. 14, 2019, 1:02 a.m.

                                                                I’ve had amazing experiences at this hospital before which is why I chose to go to this ER for a severe panic attack, and I can’t say how much I regret it. I have never been treated so poorly in my life by a medical “professional”. I suffer from severe PTSD and anxiety. My heart rate was 170-200, I was sweating, and on the verge of passing out. 30 minutes into my stay all that had been done was being told to breathe by a nurse. My “doctor” came in, first thing he did was rub his eyes and roll them at me. I told him what brought me in and he immediately began to laugh and berate me for atleast ten minutes finally saying “I guess we will work with you.” It got so bad I had to check myself out of the ER, being there for almost an hour with no help whatsoever (I was the only patient in the ER at this time). I went to another hospital and got help within 10 minutes, and was treated with care. This use to be my go to but I wouldn’t go back to this hospital if I was dying. I’ve had nightmares about my experience and had to revisit my therapist. I wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone dealing with mental health issues.

                                                                • Image
                                                                  Tonielle Hutchinson
                                                                  Dec. 26, 2018, 10:35 p.m.

                                                                  Oh my gosh this was the best place ever to give birth the nurses were outstanding, the rooms were huge and it was the most ideal experience for having my first baby there.

                                                                  • Image
                                                                    kevin cox
                                                                    Dec. 7, 2018, 2:46 p.m.

                                                                    We had one of our babies here and we loved the experience.

                                                                    • Image
                                                                      Anne Robison
                                                                      Nov. 12, 2018, 2:09 p.m.

                                                                      I had to take my friend to the ER last night because she had UTI symptoms. Our registration guy, Aaron, was so nice and personable. The nurse and doctor were also friendly and made us feel very comfortable. We were in and out so fast and we're so grateful we chose to go to Orem Community! :)

                                                                      • Image
                                                                        Veronica Greene
                                                                        July 9, 2018, 2:23 p.m.

                                                                        • Image
                                                                          Von K. Stocking
                                                                          June 23, 2018, 7:36 a.m.

                                                                          Several of our grandchildren were born here

                                                                          • Image
                                                                            Nathan Hancock
                                                                            June 10, 2018, 1:49 a.m.

                                                                            • Image
                                                                              Jamie Richards
                                                                              June 9, 2018, 5:22 a.m.

                                                                              • Image
                                                                                Deny Farnworth
                                                                                May 15, 2018, 12:21 p.m.

                                                                                One of the best hospitals I have ever been in....The staff are awesome.

                                                                                • Image
                                                                                  Lizbeth Clavijo
                                                                                  May 11, 2018, 12:54 a.m.

                                                                                  • Image
                                                                                    Amy Harris
                                                                                    May 2, 2018, 7:08 p.m.

                                                                                    Having my baby. In labor right now. This is baby#3 at this hospital rooms are amazing, staff is supportive, and my epidural had always worked here.

                                                                                    • Image
                                                                                      Aye Myat Andersen
                                                                                      April 28, 2018, 2:49 p.m.

                                                                                      • Image
                                                                                        Adam H
                                                                                        March 14, 2018, 2:23 a.m.

                                                                                        Amazing birth experience for my wife

                                                                                        • Image
                                                                                          Joshua Hackwell
                                                                                          March 3, 2018, 5:10 p.m.

                                                                                          • Image
                                                                                            Angela Christensen
                                                                                            Feb. 14, 2018, 6:02 p.m.

                                                                                            Clean, comfortable and friendly nurses and staff. I always feel safe and know I'll be taken care of here at Orem community hospital.

                                                                                            • Image
                                                                                              Braxton Waldrop
                                                                                              Jan. 29, 2018, 9:04 p.m.

                                                                                              The front people were extremely helpful in getting our stuff figured out

                                                                                              • Image
                                                                                                Laura Jenson
                                                                                                Jan. 27, 2018, 2:51 a.m.

                                                                                                Friendly

                                                                                                • Image
                                                                                                  Rachel Nelson
                                                                                                  Dec. 26, 2017, 9:24 p.m.

                                                                                                  We adore Orem Community Hospital! If you want great medical care, loving personal touch, and delicious Asiago bagels, Orem Community is the hospital for you! I gave birth to 4 out of 5 babies here, and I have been back as necessary since. At Orem Community hospital, we were more than just another number in the crowd, we were noticed and cared for! Feel free to say "no" to any medical student, at any time, if it isn't working for you! No one will mind. But seriously, the bagels still have my heart!

                                                                                                  • Image
                                                                                                    brian briscoe
                                                                                                    Dec. 22, 2017, 12:50 a.m.

                                                                                                    Nice

                                                                                                    • Image
                                                                                                      Siobhan Coman
                                                                                                      Nov. 24, 2017, 9:58 p.m.

                                                                                                      I’m on my fourth day here recovering from an emergency c-section and I can’t say enough wonderful things. It’s small and quiet and nice, the nurses are absolutely amazing and sweet and helpful. The best thing was how competent everyone was when my sweet boy went into distress and needed out ASAP. We were completely taken care of and a major crisis averted. I love Orem Community Hospital.

                                                                                                      • Image
                                                                                                        Paris Silveira
                                                                                                        Nov. 1, 2017, 12:33 p.m.

                                                                                                        The staff are so nice and helpful. Was in and out quickly. I would go back here the wait is little to no wait.

                                                                                                        • Image
                                                                                                          Cora Hall
                                                                                                          Oct. 31, 2017, 7:45 p.m.

                                                                                                          • Image
                                                                                                            Kevin Wilkey
                                                                                                            Oct. 30, 2017, 6:24 p.m.

                                                                                                            We just delivered our 3rd baby at the facility and although we have not had a personal experience at other hospitals, based off others and visiting friends/family at others this is hands down the best. The rooms are huge! Each have a bed for the Dad and the staff is so genuine. We had nurses that weren’t even assigned to us coming in and checking if we needed anything. Food is great from the cafeteria and its all in one wing so you don’t feel like you are having to find your way through a giant hospital to the women’s center. Definitely recommend to anyone in Utah county looking for a great place to bring a newborn into the world!

                                                                                                            • Image
                                                                                                              Bryan Farnworth
                                                                                                              Oct. 20, 2017, 1:07 p.m.

                                                                                                              We delivered our first here and it was a great experience! The staff was kind, attentive, and detail oriented. We chose them as our pediatrician, and would never go to anyone else. Doctor Sorensen rocks!

                                                                                                              • Image
                                                                                                                Mike Brown
                                                                                                                Oct. 10, 2017, 6:48 a.m.

                                                                                                                Very fast and efficient. Great bedside manner

                                                                                                                • Image
                                                                                                                  Dennis Moss
                                                                                                                  Sept. 9, 2017, 12:24 p.m.

                                                                                                                  • Image
                                                                                                                    Nicky T
                                                                                                                    Aug. 29, 2017, 5:54 p.m.

                                                                                                                    The people here are kind and respectful. They have shorter wait times compared to other clinics.

                                                                                                                    • Image
                                                                                                                      Saul Torres
                                                                                                                      Aug. 27, 2017, 12:03 a.m.

                                                                                                                      Took us 7 hours just to tell my she had nothing but fever

                                                                                                                      • Image
                                                                                                                        Patricia Bernal
                                                                                                                        Aug. 10, 2017, 4:17 p.m.

                                                                                                                        Awesome experiece!!!! My daughter felt very confortable from the very start. Very nice and helpful secretaries, nurse and Dr.Sorenson, so kind and gentle with our daughter and patiently explained and went over our daughter's concern.

                                                                                                                        • Image
                                                                                                                          Eric-Courtney Boud
                                                                                                                          Aug. 2, 2017, 1:40 p.m.

                                                                                                                          We've had 2 out of our 3 babies here, and have loved it. The nurses are always very attentive to what you need, and are also so personable. Because this hospital only has 24 beds, it's small, and you definitely get the attention you would like. With our 2nd baby we had, one of our nurses made us cookies! Our third baby we were very well taken care of, and they made sure we were safe, and our needs were taken care of. If you want to feel like you know your nurses, and they know you, definitely recommend this hospital!

                                                                                                                          • Image
                                                                                                                            Kayden Holt
                                                                                                                            July 30, 2017, 10:54 p.m.

                                                                                                                            Have your baby here. The staff is unreal and if you need ANYTHING they will get it. We cannot believe how amazing the treatment was. Our baby had some complications and they made everythig perfect again. We've been to IMC and hospitals all over the Valley- nothing compares to Orem Community Hospital.

                                                                                                                            • Image
                                                                                                                              Kristina Zirbel
                                                                                                                              July 17, 2017, 7:05 p.m.

                                                                                                                              Wonderful pediatricians,obgyn,super friendly staff! Always a great experience when we 've come here!!

                                                                                                                              • Image
                                                                                                                                Jacob Butterfield
                                                                                                                                June 29, 2017, 8:23 p.m.

                                                                                                                                We've had a great experience here with maternity and pediatric doctors. They have been very personable and understanding. The staff is helpful and kind as well.

                                                                                                                                • Image
                                                                                                                                  Cristina Lladoc
                                                                                                                                  June 9, 2017, 7:27 p.m.

                                                                                                                                  I gave birth here with the midwives group, the nurses and the staff is amazing! Our pediatrician Dr Greenfield is also fantastic with our baby! Nothing but a good experience here

                                                                                                                                  • Image
                                                                                                                                    Dulce Navarro
                                                                                                                                    May 6, 2017, 12:37 p.m.

                                                                                                                                    Delivered my daughter her about a year ago all I can say is I had a amazing experience it was my first daughter so overall the experience was great staff was so kind they made me feel and home the food was great! And they never hesitated to make me feel at home! I'd definitely would deliver in this same hospital. Thank you everyone at orem community hospital for making me feel at home ! ❤

                                                                                                                                    • Image
                                                                                                                                      Mama and Alexander Hustle
                                                                                                                                      April 10, 2017, 11:45 a.m.

                                                                                                                                      This is for the cafe. The tall lady in there that's always in black, with black hair is so rude. She rolls her eyes at people, spurts out sentences and just her face.I'm not sure if that's her regular nature but she is sure spreading it to her co workers. If she doesn't like her job she should just quit. Even in the kitchen, they should still spread the healing commitment. Very disappointed. Smh. Hope someone reads this and help them. The cafe looks great, so that should give them some joy.

                                                                                                                                      • Image
                                                                                                                                        Mike N
                                                                                                                                        April 5, 2017, 9:55 p.m.

                                                                                                                                        Good care, personal setting.

                                                                                                                                        • Image
                                                                                                                                          Luke Morris
                                                                                                                                          March 31, 2017, 1:29 p.m.

                                                                                                                                          Orem is a fantastic small hospital. I've been to this place numerous times, the ED and their pediatric rehab facility were fantastic. I would recommend this hospital to anyone.

                                                                                                                                          • Image
                                                                                                                                            josh bisulca
                                                                                                                                            March 16, 2017, 10:12 p.m.

                                                                                                                                            These guys have no idea what they're doing. It took them 6 hours to tell my girlfriend they have no idea what's wrong with her and they told her to go to the ER. Well keep in mind our roommate has the EXACT same symptoms and he was treated just fine at an urgent care in Lehi. They charged us for the visit and refused to give her treatment. Unprofessional and very low educated doctors.

                                                                                                                                            • Image
                                                                                                                                              Andre Marques
                                                                                                                                              March 3, 2017, 1:11 p.m.

                                                                                                                                              Had my daughter delivered here. Great staff, great doctors, food for the parents and visitors welcome anytime. Small hospital, so the staff can help you more often and more personalized too.

                                                                                                                                              • Image
                                                                                                                                                Sam Lew
                                                                                                                                                Feb. 11, 2017, 12:54 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                IHC, its horrible medical and billing services. IHC for sending a bill to collections. If you want subpar medical service with existentially disappointing customer service, by all means, use Intermountain. A bill I have been paying FOR A YEAR, but because their online payment system doesn't work like normal online payment systems, the payments are not going through. I have proof of payment saying that it's been paid in full. But in their system, not paid. And what does Intermountain Healthcare do about this little secret of theirs? Nothing. No notification that my payments didn't go through. I have plenty of funds to pay. But nothing. Until a year later when they decide that it's time for my payment to go to collections. When I get the collections letter, I'm furious. So I quote another patient, "No call. No mail. No correspondence. None. Just went to pay the bill and it was gone, zeroed out. Then I got that lovely call from collections. I have no clue why the hell they sent it to collections when A) I have been paying on it and B) they didn't even have the decency to call, etc. As it turns out, nothing will make my blood boil faster than that crap! Screw you IHC for your idiotic practices!!!!" Amen. DON'T USE INTERMOUNTAIN HEALTHCARE. No health. No care. Only just happens to be between mountains.

                                                                                                                                                • Image
                                                                                                                                                  Jessica Brownlow
                                                                                                                                                  Feb. 1, 2017, 9:51 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                  Visited the emergency room with my two year old. Staff was amazing! There was no wait and we got right in to the Dr. Both the nurse and Dr. were very nice and took great care of us.

                                                                                                                                                  • Image
                                                                                                                                                    Clémence Coleman
                                                                                                                                                    Aug. 11, 2016, 3:28 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                    Loved Orem Community Hospital! I gave birth to our rainbow baby 9 days ago and loved the nurses, the room where I got to deliver and stay for a couple of days. The jacuzzi bath was amazing after giving birth! I would recommend this hospital in a heartbeat!

                                                                                                                                                    • Image
                                                                                                                                                      Brent Lundell
                                                                                                                                                      July 16, 2016, 3:09 a.m.

                                                                                                                                                      • Image
                                                                                                                                                        Anamaria2741107110711 Blidisel
                                                                                                                                                        June 24, 2016, 8:30 a.m.

                                                                                                                                                        • Image
                                                                                                                                                          Veronica Adams
                                                                                                                                                          April 22, 2016, 9:51 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                          • Image
                                                                                                                                                            Kendra Pierce
                                                                                                                                                            Feb. 26, 2016, 8:36 a.m.

                                                                                                                                                            I went in for a minor surgery yesterday, on my birthday of all things and I was treated like a queen from beginning to end. Excellent nurses, anesthesia team, my doctor. I was told what was going to happen from beginning to end, I felt safe and secure. The floor staff even sent me home with a birthday card with a personal message from all the staff members, along with movie tickets! I am pretty sure I would've gotten the same amazing care even if it wasn't my birthday, but they sure made the whole experience so special and painless for me.

                                                                                                                                                            • Image
                                                                                                                                                              Hanna Meinzer
                                                                                                                                                              Feb. 19, 2016, 4:37 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                              I can only speak for the outpatient physical therapy section of the hospital, as that is the only part I've been in, thought I've heard from friends that the L&D unit is great! I herniated a disc in my back and went to Orem Community Hospital outpatient physical therapy. I worked with Dave Paulson (physical therapist) and Buffy (assistant) and both were outstanding!! They worked well together and with me. They were very kind, personable, and really knew their stuff. Dave looked into things that a previous physical therapist hadn't that I wouldn't have even thought of. He is EXTREMELY good at working with backs and feet and how they affect each other. They worked with me for months to get me to a higher functioning level. They celebrated my small victories with me and made me feel better on discouraging days. They've made an incredible difference for me and worked at the pace that my back could handle. Stephanie, the receptionist, was always very sweet and accommodating to appointment switches. I can't say enough good things about these guys--they are the epitome of what healthcare should be! :)

                                                                                                                                                              • Image
                                                                                                                                                                Annie Hicken
                                                                                                                                                                Jan. 2, 2016, 10:43 a.m.

                                                                                                                                                                I loved it! Best hospital I could have asked for.

                                                                                                                                                                • Image
                                                                                                                                                                  Raelynn Bitney
                                                                                                                                                                  Nov. 16, 2015, 1:35 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                  It was the best little hospital I could have had my kids at. The staff made me feel very at home. I even traveled from salt lake to have my last child there in 2006.

                                                                                                                                                                  • Image
                                                                                                                                                                    scott kelly
                                                                                                                                                                    Oct. 25, 2015, 7:50 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                    amazing

                                                                                                                                                                    • Image
                                                                                                                                                                      Ramon Orozco
                                                                                                                                                                      Aug. 13, 2015, 12:36 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                      Long waits, if the appointment was at one time then take care of people at that time, i been seating in the room for 50 min and the doctor hasn't come yet, they just want business, they don't care about the patients

                                                                                                                                                                      • Image
                                                                                                                                                                        Jaydin Curl
                                                                                                                                                                        Aug. 6, 2015, 5:59 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                        The doc was not Supper supportive and had nurse do all talkin

                                                                                                                                                                        • Image
                                                                                                                                                                          Rebecca Flake
                                                                                                                                                                          May 29, 2015, 3:14 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                          Honestly, this was an amazing hospital. The nurses were kind and helpful and so sweet. They made me feel like I was the only person that they were taking care of! The room was big and so homey feeling. My husband said that the couch in there was comfortable as well. My baby was born 2 weeks early and so it was a surprise to us, but they were so kind and helpful, I did not feel afraid at all. Baby boy was healthy and well taken care of. Really, I live out of town now and I will commute to have my baby here again.

                                                                                                                                                                          • Image
                                                                                                                                                                            Cameron Schmutz
                                                                                                                                                                            Feb. 9, 2015, 8:24 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                            I would recommend anybody to have their baby here. The nurses were absolutely amazing. I can't way enough about them. Every single one was outstanding. I felt comfortable having them handle my baby and attend to my wife throughout the entire ordeal. My wife had to have an unplanned c-section and because of the nurses, respiratory therapist, and doctors the easily terrifying experience turned into a fantastic one. Nothing bad to say about this place or their employees.

                                                                                                                                                                            • Image
                                                                                                                                                                              jo camp
                                                                                                                                                                              Nov. 27, 2014, 9:31 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                              Don't go here unless you want your perfectly healthy newborn baby to die for no reason!!! The worst Hospital on earth!

                                                                                                                                                                              • Image
                                                                                                                                                                                Sharon Neilson
                                                                                                                                                                                Nov. 14, 2014, 5:04 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                                • Image
                                                                                                                                                                                  Charlene Lenkart
                                                                                                                                                                                  April 16, 2014, 12:47 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                                  I had carpal tunnel release surgery at Orem Community and I was highly impressed with their service. From the time we walked in, I was greeted and treated kindly and with patience and respect. I received a nurse specifically assigned to be with me the entire time before my surgery; she was kind, gentle, and made my experience far less scary. She explained everything very thoroughly and answered my questions. The other personnel, including the anesthesiologist, surgical and recovery nurses, and my doctor were no less kind and reassuring. The facility was comfortable and clean. The staff followed up with me after the surgery to make sure everything was healing well and to answer any questions I had. I was highly impressed with my experience and would recommend this hospital to anyone.

                                                                                                                                                                                  • Image
                                                                                                                                                                                    Rodrigo Silveira
                                                                                                                                                                                    Dec. 11, 2013, 2:11 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                                    • Image
                                                                                                                                                                                      Alisha.n.Nathaniel Cassani
                                                                                                                                                                                      July 18, 2013, 2:49 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                                      We delivered our baby here and the stay was great! The delivery room has an observation window so more than one member of the family can witness your little miracle enter the world. The nurses are super friendly and very professional. Makes me wish it wasn't our last delivery...

                                                                                                                                                                                      • Image
                                                                                                                                                                                        JL Olmstead
                                                                                                                                                                                        Jan. 8, 2013, 12:20 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                                        We have delivered all of our children here. It has always been a great experience.

                                                                                                                                                                                        • Image
                                                                                                                                                                                          Perry Stotts
                                                                                                                                                                                          Aug. 10, 2012, 9:45 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                                          We heard good things about Orem Community Hospital before we had our little baby girl there, and everything we heard was true! The nurses were great, and everyone was very helpful. Every time I got our girl from the nursery area, they were making sure that each baby was happy and they were staffed appropriately. They have a snack area for the fathers which includes burritos, yogurt, fruit, cereal and milk, little freezer pizzas, canned soups, etc. The only issue that we had was that a couple of the meals that my wife received went against the allergies that were listed for her, so we had to ask with each meal to make sure. Other than that, they were great!

                                                                                                                                                                                          • Image
                                                                                                                                                                                            stacy leavitt
                                                                                                                                                                                            June 16, 2012, 9:11 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                                            Waited an excruciatingly long time while no one else got taken care of either. Staff was indifferent to the pain my family member was in. Avoid the emergency room if you can.

                                                                                                                                                                                            • Image
                                                                                                                                                                                              lindsey hansen
                                                                                                                                                                                              May 31, 2012, 6:12 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                                              They are excellent! I came in after being sick for 10 days. Come to find out I was severely dehydrated. They were quick, compassionate and very understanding. I would recommend them to anyone!

                                                                                                                                                                                              • Image
                                                                                                                                                                                                Kendall Calvert
                                                                                                                                                                                                March 27, 2011, 1:05 p.m.

                                                                                                                                                                                                I had my first baby here on December 30th. My nurse, Becki, was absolutely amazing, as were the other staff. The hospital is very small, but I felt well taken care of. There's a small snack room loaded with goodies for mom/dad of newborn baby. I wish I could go back for a vacation. I recommend this hospital to everyone!

                                                                                                                                                                                              • Image
                                                                                                                                                                                                Steve Baker
                                                                                                                                                                                                9 Feb 2018

                                                                                                                                                                                                Us mri consistently helps my patients have the best image and read available through MRI and Xray imaging. Thry also have CT and offer the best experience. Thank for taking care of our patients and for being one of the best in the industry. Highly recommend!

                                                                                                                                                                                              • Image
                                                                                                                                                                                                Adam Anderson
                                                                                                                                                                                                9 Feb 2018

                                                                                                                                                                                                US MRI has always taken extremely great care of my patients. They schedule them quickly and treat them like gold. MRI, CT, and X-ray equipment is the highest quality available. I highly recommend US MRI.